text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Thanks for 25+ years of service!

Congratulations to our 2020 Length of Service award recipients! Length of Service awards recognize employee-owners for their dedicated years of service with Border States. The first award is given at the fifth year of service, and then in five-year increments thereafter. 

We are fortunate to have many employee-owners who have worked with us for decades, and we want to give a special recognition to those who are celebrating 25+ years with Border States this year. Their many years of experience and dedication make our company stronger and help us continue to grow and succeed. 


40 years 

Vernon Kuntz – NW Region Office, Bismarck, North Dakota 


35 years 

Dianne Lindberg – Branch Support Center, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 


30 years 

Amy Aadland – Branch Support Center, Fargo, North Dakota 

Salvador Baca – Albuquerque, New Mexico 

Chad CarpenterAlbertville, Minnesota 

Troy Montgomery – Branch Support Center, Fargo, North Dakota 

Earl WilliamsAlbuquerque, New Mexico 


25 years

Nickolas Bitner – Albuquerque, New Mexico

Faye Brunelle – Fargo, North Dakota 

Carmen Candelaria – Farmington, New Mexico 

John Carey – Pewaukee, Wisconsin 

Jeffrey Carlson – Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 

Jeffrey Chiles – Phoenix, Arizona 

Lee Clouser – Amarillo, Texas 

Troy Heupel – Williston, North Dakota 

Kathryn Kanwischer – Fargo, North Dakota 

Brian KorbelPewaukee, Wisconsin 

Chad Low – NW Region Office, Sioux Falls. South Dakota 

Jack McLagan – Branch Support Center, Fargo North Dakota 

Kurt Moore – Meridian, Idaho 

Brett Morton – Tucson, Arizona 

Dana Peterson – Grand Forks, North Dakota 

Timothy Rehn – Grand Forks, North Dakota 

Herman Sanchez – Albuquerque, New Mexico 

Mary Jo Sieg – Branch Support Center, Fargo, North Dakota 

Jason Stein – Branch Support Center, Fargo, North Dakota 

Aaron ViningTucson, Arizona